Day 1!

IMG_2396.PNG

What is all this stuff listed to the right? (watch video below)

  DMO (watch video below)

 + DMO SHEET (Daily Method of Operations) 

 
 

1. Download or purchase these books:

         "Go Pro" by Eric Worre

          "Get Over Your Damn Self" By Romi Nuestadt

2. Complete Module 1:


MODULE 1: MARK YOUR CALENDAR AND GET CONNECTED

Watch first intro video to the left (we talk about what all this means):

1. Weekly Calls (add repeat alarms in your calendar):

  1. Team call: (Zoom ID: 436769607)

              Tuesdays @ 6:30pm PST/ 9:30pm EST

  2. Juice Plus Academe Call: (Zoom ID: 924463284)

              Working towards VF  - Monday @ 6pm PST/9pm EST

  1. Rep Rap:  (Zoom ID- 8290669478)

             Tuesdays @ 9 am PST/12 EST

                             (if you miss any calls check the bushido page under "announcements")

2. Live Events

    1. Conference:

           Sacramento, CA- April 11-13th, 2019 (THIS IS ESSENTIAL)

Austin, TX- October 17-19, 2019

    {you qualify for a free ticket if you hit VF!! (Virtual Franchise)}

    2. GoPro Recruiting Mastery

            Las Vagas, NV- Dec 11-13th, 2019

3. Make sure your upline has added you to our Facebook page:

    + Abundance Project-  (This is our smaller team page!-Stay in the loop, be a part of the community and congratulate your teamies as they make promotions!)

Arielle Shipe